Archive for 2004/03/29


Anyone who has kids has collected it. You know, the cheap toys that somehow always end up in your house even though you make the promise with your wife/husband/significant parakeet that it will never happen. No, you know your kids are better than collecting useless trinkets, unlike the common masses.

Continue reading

So while enjoying a quiet Sunday afternoon, a group of protesters invaded Karl Rove’s property.
If it was me, this would have been the conversation:
“Hello, Mr. and Mrs. Protestor. This is your official notice to leave my property at once. If you do not leave immediately, I will only assume that you are hear to hurt my family and my property. Be sure of this, my brand new shotgun and I will make sure that this does not occur. You have 20 seconds to leave the grounds. Please stay off the grass, and have a nice day.”