How bad is it when you send out a Press Release like this.

“Now I understand why Dick Cheney keeps asking me to go hunting with him,” said Jim Brady. “I had a friend once who accidentally shot pellets into his dog – and I thought he was an idiot.”

No concern for the person that was shot. No comment about how this might have been avoided, etc, etc.
Here’s my attempt at a press release in kind….

To: National Desk
HUNTINGTON, Feb. 12 /Woogie Newswire/ — Brian Wohlgemuth comments today on the Press Release by the Brady Campaign to Prevent Gun Violence.
“Jim & Sarah Brady. No one gives a rats ass what you have to say, I think your 15 minutes were up sometime around 1994. Thank God your useless “feel good” weapons ban has expired.”
Brian Wohlgemuth also said “James Brady pushed through a totally useless assault weapons ban once. And I thought he was an idiot back then….”
/© 2006 Woogieworld

BTW, Cheney should lose his Hunting License for a long time for doing something that stupid. So should his friend.

