Realized it has been a while since I put something up on the Woogieworld site. I need to start doing this more often (mostly for my devoted fan base of three….you know who you are!). 🙂
There’s so much going on these days. DeAnn is working part time for the Census Bureau, the kids are getting antsy for summer vacation, and I’m looking forward to another summer at home with the kids and work and everything else that goes with it.
Tyler should be back home in a few weeks. This is pretty damn nerve-racking for all of us, but we have the pieces in place if/when things go south again. A summer of camps and groups and school await all of the Wohlgemuth clan. We’ll squeeze in some fun at some point, but as I said before “No Big Trips”. We’re all wiped from travel and I am damn well looking forward to the “adults only” cruise in a few short months.
I’ll start my weekly complaining tomorrow and try to keep this relevant. 🙂

